philosofunk

what if the worlds/were a series of steps/what if the steps/joined back at the margin

Selfie/Young Dolls Poem

Leave a comment

IMG_3340 (3)

Young dolls with

spiced eyes

brilliant skin glowed like new give me gave me

heave me have me

days of pleasure nights stampeding through the

purple twilight

Author: gzeu

intellectual queer femme who lives to maximize the experience of the beautiful assault that is our world. bohemian queen and hip hop scholar. I always tell the truth, even when I lie.

Leave a Reply

